new | old | about | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design | my fantasy | another release | tales of the emperess | jessa's story | chris' secrets |

its to be avoided
Monday, Mar. 01, 2004, 7:51 am

another boring day in 1st period.

i finished my cd cover though...and i like it alot. i hafta say im very proud. mostly cause it took a lot of work. lol and yet im still finished early.

my insides are screaming @ me.

i slept in this morning. woo hoo. lol and by sleep in i mean til 6:30.

i think im gonna be tired forever.

i really had no interest in coming to school today. didnt wanna get outta bed...or get dressed...or anything else for that matter. lol but i did it...im here.

stupid people make me laugh.

i wish the choir could sing this and make it beautiful...but we cant...

My Love Is Like A Red Rose

My love is like a red, red rose

That's newly sprung in June:

My love is like the melodie

That's sweetly played in tune.

So fair art thou, my bonnie lass,

So deep in love am I :

And I will love thee still, my dear,

Till all the seas gang dry.

Till all the seas gang dry, my dear,

And the rocks melt with the sun:

And I will love thee still, my dear,

While the sands of life shall run.

And fare thee weel, my only love.

And fare thee weel awhile!

And I will come again, my love,

Though it were ten thousand mile.

My love is like a red, red rose

That's newly sprung in June:

My love is like the melodie

That's sweetly played in tune.

So fair art thou, my bonnie lass,

So deep in love am I :

And I will love thee still, my dear,

Till all the seas gang dry.

Till all the seas gang dry, my dear,

And the rocks melt with the sun:

And I will love thee still, my dear,

While the sands of life shall run.

And fare thee weel, my only love.

And fare thee weel awhile!

And I will come again, my love,

Though it were ten thousand mile.

i love that song. so much.

itd be nice if we could get our cds from last year's end of the year concert back. lol weve already got our pop show dvd's...but still no may concert. i really want that cd.

that was a great concert. so sad.

ive got stuff on my mind again. still confused. i just continuously push it out of the way...ill wait for some other day to figure it out.

have a fantastic monday! ill update later.

man o man i love it when the person sitting next to me plays really crappy rap music. and i love it when someone else all the way across the room finds it necessary to sing outloud...incessantly...so everyone can hear. man...1st period really rocks.

last - next

Lyrics from Savage Garden's Crash and Burn and are copyrighted to Savage Garden