new | old | about | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design | my fantasy | another release | tales of the emperess | jessa's story | chris' secrets |

made up words
Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004, 4:29 pm

good day.

minus 9:30 to 10:30. so completely ridiculous. school was the one place i didnt hafta deal w. that crap. and agh...it just really pisses me off. lol but of course ur period doesnt allow u to get mad...it only allows u to cry. so yeah it just got me upset.

the nurse identified what he might have though...paranoia. and that sounds about right to me.

agh. o yeah...4th period kinda sucked too. i hate amadio. so dumb.

rest of the day was good. afterschool i went to stoners class so she could check out my thesis for me before i really started working with it. she said it was very good...and that made me happy inside...cause i liked it. i stayed a lil while while kristin and matt talked to her. and then i wanted to ask her if i shouldnt use diction cause she kept talking about it...but i had to leave to go pick up my sister so i didnt have time. my short story is full of diction. like...word usage is everything. maybe i can define it as something else...like...description? i dunno. well see. im happy w. it for now cause i got the 'stoner stamp of approval.'

i think im gonna do the english UIL thing. all u gotta do is read a book and take a test. thats not too bad. and a 100 major grade. hell yeah ill take that. plus itd look good on...say...a college application lol. so yeah i might as well. i could read the whole book over spring break. piece o' cake.

o yeah...just as a side note...sally rocks my socks...she is a reason to smile.

after i picked up my sister and took some lil boy friends of hers home i went to beauty lines to exchange my stupid expensive straightener. and magic! it worked. she plugged it in and i explained the problem...so i got a brand spanking new one. woo hoo. makes me smile inside. i was gonna exchange it for the one my sister has...but she said the chi is still the best one on the market. so i figured...y the hell not.

so yes...good day. now im gonna have cheese sticks before :-( choir practice.

and then studying for the history test tomorrow and working a lil bit on my english paper.

poop homework.

today was shocking though because its the 1st time mrs. klier has shown a general concern in my personal life. i dont think she knows how it really is. and not just for me...for a lot of people. but i think cause my dads so 'involved' and what not...it came as a big shock to her.

but then again no 1 really knows what its like for me @ home. i mean except for a few people...but yeah most people are just generally clueless.

i really hope i never do to people what he does to people.

ok im gonna go eat before practice. hopefully ill update later. i hope today was good for you! have a great evening!!!

last - next

Lyrics from Savage Garden's Crash and Burn and are copyrighted to Savage Garden