new | old | about | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design | my fantasy | another release | tales of the emperess | jessa's story | chris' secrets |

grossness
Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004, 10:46 pm

hello.

sorry i havent updated in awhile.

ive been busy working on my english paper. it really tried my patience today. but i took like a 30 minute break from it and went back. im satisfied with the outcome. not thrilled...but satisfied. its 4 1/2 pages...but i feel like it includes everything...like theres nothing i feel like i didnt really touch on. so thats good. it needs touch-ups...but it is just a rough draft.

yes...so im satisfied.

but i worked all day today and some of yesterday and last night. but its practically done now. just needs and intro and conclusion and some revision. hopefully ill be able to turn it in on wed for 5 extra points.

julianne is one sexy bitch. and i envy her so much. and anyone who doesnt think so is crazy! ok. thats all.

i really need to lose weight.

im gonna save up my money...not spend it on anything really 'extra'...and once ive lost weight ill have a weekend where i completely spoil myself. new clothes...everything. thats some more motivation for me.

i really need to lose weight.

this weekend was good though. easy and boring and relaxing. and i feel accomplished now that ive completed part of my english paper.

la de da. what else.

nothing else really. nothing i can think of.

i need to sign up for some nhs stuff tomorrow. cause i know what i want to do. but i need to get my name on the list.

work tonight wasnt too bad. except that we didnt get out til 10:20 and then i had to go back cause i forgot my binder w. my english paper in it. so yeah didnt get home til 10:40. and i should be sleeping now. but i figured id give my loving readers something new and fresh.

lol ok i really just felt like writing. but its nice to know there are a few people who get excited when i update.

i want my may concert cd. and my health book.

agh ok. im gonna head to bed. cause i am tired.

more days of bummin it. my theory is...y dress up when i hate my body? like really truly hate it. we talked about that @ work tonight. again...i really envy julianne.

ok hope u had a great weekend. enjoy spring break jeremy! and everybody else...have fun @ school tomorrow!

last - next

Lyrics from Savage Garden's Crash and Burn and are copyrighted to Savage Garden