new | old | about | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design | my fantasy | another release | tales of the emperess | jessa's story | chris' secrets |

i hate people
Wednesday, Mar. 10, 2004, 3:28 pm

today was a good day...

until like...2:29

my boss @ connies called. i hafta go in @ 4 today cause someone had to leave early. i already wasnt in any mood @ all to go 2 work cause i found out that juliannes not gonna be there...plus...im just really not in the mood to work...im exhausted. so yeah...work @ 4. thats great.

then some jackass made a really rude and unnecessary comment to me in the parking lot after school as i was walking out to my car.

thanks asshole.

so yeah...now the day sucks. and im gonna be @ work all night long.

fun for me.

agh...jackass

last - next

Lyrics from Savage Garden's Crash and Burn and are copyrighted to Savage Garden