new | old | about | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design | my fantasy | another release | tales of the emperess | jessa's story | chris' secrets |

i always liked that best
June 06, 2002, 2:46 pm

& last but definitely not least...

Always Liked That Best

Cyndi Thomson

Where do I start

Lying on a blanket underneath the stars

With your head on my chest

I always liked that best

I hate how times flies

I still think back sometimes

'Bout your lips on my neck

I always liked that best

That time we took a ride

Ended up down by the river side

Soft touch wet kiss

I always liked that best

I like the way you used to hold me

I like the way you came to know me

You came to know me well well well

Falling to sleep

Wearing your shirt 'cause it smelled so sweet

Who could forget

I always liked that best

Or losing my heart every time you sang to me on your guitar

"Lady in Red"

I always liked that best

I like the way you used to hold me

I like the way you came to know me

You came to know me well well well

I could go on

So many things I miss now that you're gone

Your love oh yes

I always liked that best

last - next

Lyrics from Savage Garden's Crash and Burn and are copyrighted to Savage Garden