new | old | about | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design | my fantasy | another release | tales of the emperess | jessa's story | chris' secrets |

pissy pissy me
July 31, 2002, 12:33 am

hey everybody.

a big thank ya 2 gracie and kerri 4 signin my guestbook! woo hoo! lol i actually have devoted readers. its kinda fun.

bla. kristins sister (jennifer) leaves 4 college 2 morrow...so me and gracie went over there 2nite and said goodbye and helped em pack and paint and stuff. la de da. i gave jenn a cute pic of me and kris...she wus excited...aw and miss landua almost cried. i felt sad 4 her...cuz her babys goin away again. lol. but seriously...it wus kinda tense/emotional.

travis and brandon stopped by kristins and we all watched fast and the furious and then part of american outlaws. that wus kool. lol it wus fun. we were havin food fights and shit...but yeah. so grace had 2 b home @ 11:30 so we all left and took her home...then travis had a 'deal' 2 make so we had 2 go 2 a gas station parkin lot so he could do the switcheroo. blah. im mad @ him 4 doin that shit. its disgusting. i dunno...i guess its his version of my alcohol. kinda sad i guess. bla. then we all went home cuz there wus nuthin else 2 do. bla de bla. so now im home.

i gotta kinda pissed off @ grace 2nite. i dunno wut it is...its like...i dunno. lol kinda hard 2 explain. i mean...i no its gay but the whole shot gun thing pissed me off...cuz like when id call it shed say she already had it or that travis said she had it...or shit like that...so of course id back down or w/e and just like ugh i dunno...give in. i mean i no its gay...but lil stuff like that...or that nite we were sposed 2 go 2 ryans...and we ended up ditching him and then goin 2 tylers instead...cuz grace liked tyler. just lil stuff. and i no its her rite 2 do wut she wants...but i feel like i get pulled in w/ it. like its her 1st then me almost. i no its not true. but sumtimes i feel that way. and damn it i cant help the way i feel. so yeah sorry grace 4 bein all bitchy...just wasnt a good nite.

on a more positive note...lol the boys were nice and let me listen 2 like 3 songs i picked in the car!!! woo hoo! lol so it wus nice. i guess.

i hear through the grapevine that steph like devoted a whole entry 2 bitchin about me and makin fun of me and shit. haha thats funny as hell. pathetic...but extremely funny. lol it wus probably bout like me bein dramatic about my problems or sumthin...since she always told me my problems didnt mean nething. i dunno. lol but thats hilarious. undoubtedly funny shit...just cuz shes still so hooked on it. blah. she luved 2 talk bout ppl thats 4 sure.

2morrow i think were all gonna go out 2 eat or sumthin. la de da. i guess thatll b fun. like exactly 2 weeks til skool starts. and less than 2 weeks til eagle express. agh! i dont wanna go.

last - next

Lyrics from Savage Garden's Crash and Burn and are copyrighted to Savage Garden