new | old | about | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design | my fantasy | another release | tales of the emperess | jessa's story | chris' secrets |

im better
August 07, 2002, 10:14 pm

my friends are great. grace, cesar, and allen all insisted on comin over 2 c me 2 make sure i wus ok. kristin offered 2...theyr all so great. im so greatful.

so yeah according 2 allen...who talked 2 jon...jon dont wanna start nething w/ me til he breaks it totally off w/ his ex gf. he didnt wanna lead me on. understandable...but im still pissed that he lied 2 me. and then i caught him in that lie. i mean i no the truth mightve hurt...but catching him in the lie hurts alot worse. and im still pissed @ him 4 it. and im not gonna let myself call him. if he wants 2 apologize...he can do it on his own. im not givin in this time. im dun waitin around 4 ppl...and i dont wanna b the 1 who always calls nemore. i always feel like im annoyin em...and that they dont wanna talk 2 me cuz they never call me. i dont want that feeling...i dont want that insecurity. im raising the bar. if he wants 2 talk 2 me and if he wants 2 b w/ me...then he can do his part. im not gonna call him. its his turn. especially cuz he needs 2 apologize if he ever wants me 2 talk 2 him again.

a big thanx again 2 my friends. i luv u guys. i dunno wut i would do w/ out yall. i mean the fact that u wouldnt accept no from me and came over and made sure i wus ok makes all the difference in the world. even if this situation sucks...i no ill come out on top cuz ill still have u guys...my friends 4eva. thanx so much.

last - next

Lyrics from Savage Garden's Crash and Burn and are copyrighted to Savage Garden