new | old | about | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design | my fantasy | another release | tales of the emperess | jessa's story | chris' secrets |

homecoming
August 07, 2002, 10:44 pm

a big thanx 2 'kristin' 4 reading my diary!!! she signed my guestbook!!! woo hoo!!! lol if ur a dedicated reader like her...please leave me a message in my guestbook!!! her diary link is http://meowth2007.diaryland.com/. thanx again 'kristin'.

yeah so this sux. i cant go 2 homecoming again this year. 2nites been total crap. i cant believe this. homecoming 4 cyfalls is the weekend of the 27th...and i leave the 26th 4 my grandparents 50th wedding anniversary. this is total crap. so of course...i cant go. i no my dad will b like...well u didnt go last year cuz of ur moms parents...but ur gonna ditch my parents? ugh. this situation w/ my mamas family wus different...my grandpa had died. hopefully hell b understanding...i dunno how were gonna work it out. i really dont. but this sux. i so wanted 2 go. i mean this will b the 2nd yeari dont go. by the time im a junior ill have never gone 2 homecoming. its total bullshit.

ugh all this added on 2 the jon thing makes my life a living hell. now i definitely wont b able 2 stop crying.

last - next

Lyrics from Savage Garden's Crash and Burn and are copyrighted to Savage Garden