new | old | about | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design | my fantasy | another release | tales of the emperess | jessa's story | chris' secrets |

its all just falling apart
August 07, 2002, 11:12 pm

ive lost all control in my life. i told my dad bout me not being able 2 go 2 homecoming...the only thing he said wus...im sorry. thats it. thats all he had 2 offer up. nuthing else. everything has turned 2 crap in one day.

i wus so excited bout seeing katie 2morrow...but now im kinda dreading goin just 4 the fact that im gonna have 2 keep up a happy face...when truthfully im not happy @ all.

wut have i dun? wut did i do 2 deserve all this 2day? im a bad person. i lie...cheat...steal...and im a bitch unlike ne other. i guess i got wut wus comin 2 me.

last - next

Lyrics from Savage Garden's Crash and Burn and are copyrighted to Savage Garden