new | old | about | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design | my fantasy | another release | tales of the emperess | jessa's story | chris' secrets |

stuff forgotten
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2002, 9:37 pm

ok yeah so sum things i 4got.

i totally like did sumthin really weird 2 my foot on friday. i wus comin down mei lees stairs...i wus on the 3rd from the bottom...my right foot skipped the 2nd...slipped off the first...and so all my weight fell on2 my foot which wus like layin on its ankle side. lol yeah 2 put it simply...i fell down the fuckin stairs. im such a dumbass. but yeha so it swelled up like 3 or 4 inches...no joke...and now my whole fuckin foot is bruised. lol its so weird...cuz it dont hurt...but my whole foot and ankle are like blue and purple and brown...its bad...but yeah if u dont believe me ull have 2 c it. its so ugly lol. it better go away by hc.

woo hoo 4 kerri and adam...they are officially dating. yeha and kris and rodney are grand. everybodys good. well...almost everybody...

he (jon) wrote me a note 2day talkin bout how hes sorry hes been a shitty bf and blah blah...and i felt so bad cuz he hasnt ya no...but its just agh the affections kinda dwindling rite now and im not sure y. agh. crazy.

woo hoo i got a 90 on my damn chem test!!! kick ass!!! i though id freakin failed. hehe yay.

everybody wus so cute 2day. kerri and adam....kris and rodney. i wish i couldve been w/ jon.

la de da. this weekend wus fun...but im 2 lazy 2 type it all out. so sorry. mayb ill recap later.

im goin 2 hc!!! yay!!! im so excited!!! ive got a great dress and shoes and agh!! woo hoo! i talked 2 my dad on saturday and he wus 'dissapointed in my decision"...but then a lil bit later he came up sayin he wanted 2 contribute. agh. i dunno. but yay im goin!!!

we went 2 mickey ds and kristins and nicks after skool 2day. nicks a kool fool...nick lyons--catcher 4 cyfalls baseball baby!...lol but yeah so we just chilled @ his house...me kerri kris adam rodney and mason...yeah i think thats all. we sat around while rodney and nick played pool...it wus fun though. um de dum. yeah...so...

ok well im gonna go do my damn chem proj. i mite write more lata. peace out fools.

last - next

Lyrics from Savage Garden's Crash and Burn and are copyrighted to Savage Garden