new | old | about | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design | my fantasy | another release | tales of the emperess | jessa's story | chris' secrets |

smoocher
Monday, Jan. 20, 2003, 7:40 pm

friday nite we chilled @ masons house. it wus kool. we played xbox and such. i got 2 meet amanda and fred...lol fred's great...he and brandon are really cute 2gether. and amandas hysterical...lol yeah it wus kool. by the end of the evening i wus feeling pretty shitty though...i felt down...just...i dunno...not happy. blah. so i stayed @ my mamas house cuz i really didnt wanna go 2 my dads. but shh he dont no that.

saturday i woke up around 10 and got my shit 2gether so my dad could come get me. i went 2 his house...and then my dads parents showed up. woo hoo. not the greatest thing. so we hung out and what not...ate lunch...etc. i went 2 the gym and every1 else went 2 watch my sisters basketball game. my mama picked me up from the gym and then headed over 2 my sisters game. i cleaned up and got dressed. my dad came 2 get me around 7 so we could go eat @ fuddruckers. yeah it wus a blast lemme tell ya. i had 2 sit w/ my grandparents while my dad handed out awards 2 the team (it wus my sisters basketball team party). so i went home and was quickly rescued by thomas, travis, blake, peter, kyle, mark, brad, and andrew. we went 2 starbucks for really no apparent reason and then we just chilled @ thomas'. it wusnt nething grand...but it wus fun nun the less.

sunday i woke up bright and early @ 7:45 for church...yup...love that early service. i had been up til who knows when talkin 2 peter and travis. peter kept askin me if i liked blake...i dont really understand y though. blakes not a bad guy...but yeah...no. o well. w/e. i went 2 church and came home 2 take a short and unfortunately frequently interrupted nap. that wus not kool. blah so i woke up and my family and i went 2 ihop 4 lunch. sat in the smokin section. mind if i die? lol newho. came home...took a shower...played more games of yahtzee...blah...did laundry...finally good-byed my grandparents @ 3...and then just chilled. i got ready 4 the evening...ordered a pizza and visited thomas @ dominos...and watched the golden globes. good time good times. thomas finally came 2 retrieve me @ 9:20...and we met up w/ every1. it ended up being thomas, peter, brandon, travis, blake, mark, manuel, and brad. theyr good guys. i like hangin out w./ all of them. they make me laugh. then thomas dropped brandon, manuel, and myself @ manuels house and we watched the count of monte cristo til manuel had 2 take me home @ 12:30. not a bad evening. im still very confused though. i dont like this place im in.

2day i woke up around noon and grace, thomas, peter and i went 2 lunch. it wus aight...nuthin special...kinda blah. o well. not evertyimes gonna b a winner. i came home and sat around and did absolutely nuthing. did my hw and shaved my legs. thats bout it. my dad refused 2 take me 2 the gym cuz hes a jerk so yeah i didnt get 2 work out 2day either. that sucked. but i did watch blue crush. not a bad movie. peaks my interest in surfing. i bet it would b fun.

now im watchin everwood. i luv this show.

according to kerri...im goin w/ her and stuart...and tj...to the rodeo. nice set up rite there. i wus hand picked cuz im nice and single. <--thats a bit of an oxymoron however...cuz this whole being single thing aint that nice. i havent been kissed...like really good and kissed in a long time. i havent had 1 of those great meaningful kisses since jon and i were 2gether...and that didnt happen all that frequently near the end of that relationship. yeah so. i miss all of that. no the whole being w/ jon thing...no...but being kissed. being wanted. someone wanting 2 call and talk 2 me @ the end of the day...b4 they go 2 bed. some1 who just enjoys being w/ me. i really miss that. i want to be good and kissed. c'mon boys...pucker up.

i feel so...blah...some 1 pick me up outta this whole im in.

no im tired of typin. im emotionally drained. like...i wanna b around ppl. but i dont feel like ppl really wanna b around me. i dunno. part of me knows i should crawl up in bed and just forget about the world. but part of me knows i shouldnt...and most of me doesnt want to.

being around couples makes me sick. horrible yes i know...but i want that so badly. and i just hate seeing it all the time...knowing that i dont have it. damn jealousy...gets the best of ya sumtimes.

i hope every1 had a great day off 2day and have a spectacular day @ skool 2morrow. lata gatas.

p.s. a big THANK YOU! to whitney and jessa for signin my guestbook. woo hoo 4 u both! i luv ya tons and i really appreciate ur interest. i luv yall so much. lol wut a chick fil a concept jessa. kiss jared! haha math wouldnt b the same w/ out u whitney.

last - next

Lyrics from Savage Garden's Crash and Burn and are copyrighted to Savage Garden