new | old | about | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design | my fantasy | another release | tales of the emperess | jessa's story | chris' secrets |

:-)
Tuesday, Jun. 03, 2003, 11:03 pm

hi.

im done worrying. totally and completely finished. im pushing my insecurites aside...i dont care anymore. im not gonna listen to myself..that only gets me upset. i listen to him...i fully trust him. i love him. MUAH jeremy.

2morrow i have surgery. kinda scary. i mean...i know nothings gonna happen to me...but its still surgery...so its still scary.

ah i love kroger. flowers are so pretty.

and the feeling that im falling further in love makes me shiver, but in a good way. all the times ive sat and stared. cuz i luv him w/ all that i am. and hes all that i see and hes all that i need. its a masterful melody when he calls out my name to me. cuz i love him w/ all that i am. cause it's frightening to be swimming in this strange sea, but i'd rather be here than on land. the feeling that i'm falling further in love makes me shiver but in a good way. cause i love him w/ all that i am.

ii...im...speechless.

kerri and i went to james avery today. what a great place. in their new stuff lil case thing...they had this new great ring. it was like...just round. but engraved all around it was true love ____ts (lol i dunno wut the last word was). i liked it. unless the last word was hearts...cuz true love hearts sounds stupid. and then i dotn like it anymore. lol. but yeah. i think i like it alot. ah birthday gift idea for sarah. if u dont no wut 2 give me...give me that ring. from james avery. yay.

lol aw flowers.

last - next

Lyrics from Savage Garden's Crash and Burn and are copyrighted to Savage Garden