new | old | about | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design | my fantasy | another release | tales of the emperess | jessa's story | chris' secrets |

happy birthday to me
Thursday, Jul. 24, 2003, 5:54 pm

hi. todays my birthday. im not really in the mood to update right now.

the day started out pretty shitty. i dont get my license for another month cuz i started drivers ed too late so that sucked...and i got all emotional for no good reason and blah blah (PMS mood swings...nice eh). so yeah that was fun. then i got over it all and i went to java house w/ my dad...came home and sat around. went to lunch @ chilis w/ kris and kerri and got a pretty necklace and got sick from the food...ickgh. then i came home and kristin lontoc came to visit me and that was nice. and now ive come to my mamas house and im waiting for her arrival so we can do our 2-hour birthday deal since im officially at my dads house today.

something fishy is goin on. i can feel it. im just waiting for the moment where i figure it all out.

i really was feeling down this morning...i just wanted to crawl in a hole. but the day really got better. it really did. this is the mood swing thing im sure of it...but i hope i stay swingin in the good mood area for awhile. i like being happy. it suits me.

i really wanna know wuts goin on. nobodys telling me anything though.

it really sux that i didnt get my license today. a whole other freakin month to go. blah!!!

but yes...happy birthday to me

last - next

Lyrics from Savage Garden's Crash and Burn and are copyrighted to Savage Garden