new | old | about | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design | my fantasy | another release | tales of the emperess | jessa's story | chris' secrets |

good convos
Sunday, Jan. 04, 2004, 1:41 am

tonight was a night of fantastic conversations.

1st dinner with my mama which of course i couldnt save.

but then some amazing ones online.

here are two...

jeremy daughtry and then whitney. also wish that i had my convo with kevin to put in here and save...but sadly i didnt.

u are not expected to read them or be interested in them by any means.

theyr just for me to have a safe holding place for them.

thats all.

YUH421: sarah, let me tell you someting okay?

texas cherry red: go for it

YUH421: you are one of my best girl friends and this is because of how you treated me since always, i know we dont talk much, but you are a GREAT person, you care, you care alot about how people feel. Remember when i asked you to prom back in march lol? well i had a crush no bull shit but ya know, you said you had a date and i understood that, you are a good person to like, a TRUSTWORHTY person to like, your good for what ever guy likes you and no matter what happesn to you, you will be crowned some guys princess in the end and your prince charming will make you happy for the rest of your life, and from my personal encounters with you, that is what you deserve

texas cherry red: you really just made my day

texas cherry red: thank u so much jeremy

texas cherry red: please dont ever forget that i appreciate everything u ever did for me

texas cherry red: and our friendship stands strong in my mind always

YUH421: but ya know, i heard bad bad bad things about me after kirstina that she had said and ya know, i dont care, i know she knows deep down who I am.. but you, like i dunno

YUH421: you were always there for me and you are one of the lading causes as to why i got through it

YUH421: any guy would be lucky to have you, even myself

texas cherry red: cause ur a good guy jeremy

texas cherry red: u didnt deserve to be unhappy like tahat

texas cherry red: that*

YUH421: well sarah between me and you, i went to World Geography everyday hoping you were there, you brought a smile to my life no matter what

texas cherry red: thank you jeremy

YUH421: after kristina and i was down like SHIIIIIIIIIIIIT, you were the only bright spot in my day, even my CLOSETS friends would say "get over that bitch already"

texas cherry red: u and that class helped make my day everyday

YUH421: and ya know, you wre the only person to take me aside and say "jeremy, WTF is wrong"

YUH421: you could tell like none other

YUH421: and i still love you for that

texas cherry red: im glad i could help

texas cherry red: i never liked to see you upet

texas cherry red: upset*

YUH421: eh, lol, its apart of life

YUH421: but she is the first to leave and impact like that

YUH421: but YOU are the first to actually care

texas cherry red: we were friends

texas cherry red: and thats what friends do

YUH421: well, again, between me and you, you meant more than that, i dont know exactly what, but it was something deep

YUH421: people dont care about people like you did me i dunno

YUH421: but it made me happy deep down

YUH421: brightened my day

texas cherry red: im glad

texas cherry red: thats all i ever wanted to do

texas cherry red: cause thats how i care about my friends

YUH421: but you were always there

YUH421: i remember when i FIRST got your number

YUH421: lol "call me after school"

YUH421: BOOM answered, that night, we had a drink together and talked

YUH421: i grew to you hardcore

texas cherry red: lol

texas cherry red: ur so good @ bringin a smile to my face

YUH421: lol babe like i said, i didnt ask you to prom in march for no reason

YUH421: you wre the best thing happenin for me then

YUH421: i just caught up to feelin good too late

texas cherry red: everything happens for a reason

texas cherry red: how are things now?

YUH421: eh, im alone lets put it like that

YUH421: i mean heather IS my gf, but, she isnt "the one" and i know this

texas cherry red: yeah

YUH421: which is fine, but, sometimes i feel like i need that person

texas cherry red: well ur still young

texas cherry red: u got time

texas cherry red: everyone does

texas cherry red: its natural to want 'that person'

texas cherry red: but all the people before that person

texas cherry red: help define who 'that person' for you really is

YUH421: well sarah, you will make a guys dreams come true one day, that is for sure,. you are one of a kind and deeeep down i still believe this in you

texas cherry red: thank u jeremy

texas cherry red: and u 2 will find urs some day

texas cherry red: and shell have been waiting all of her life just for u

YUH421: never met someone like you, and honestly, dont think ill meet another, thus defining "one of a kind"

texas cherry red: thanks

texas cherry red: i like not being like anyone else

texas cherry red: makes it easier to be me

YUH421: but i hate to see you hurt, sara doesnt get hurt

texas cherry red: sarah gets hurt

YUH421: ya know, one day you and i should have lunch or dinner or something so that we can catch up and talk, i miss you as that person i could always turn too

texas cherry red: we should

YUH421: sarah doesnt deserve pain in jeremy's mind

texas cherry red: lol thanks

YUH421: i guess i say that because of what you did for me

YUH421: like AHHH, you have no idea sarah

YUH421: sometmies i would cry at night and then i would think of you and i would sile and laugh, there is just something about you that always helped me throught that BS

texas cherry red: im glad i could help

texas cherry red: its nice to know that my efforts are appreciated every now and then

YUH421: every now and then or always? i take choice "b"

texas cherry red: i dont want to hear it all the time

texas cherry red: plus its not like im constantly making an impact

texas cherry red: but every now and again

texas cherry red: its nice to know that other ppl notice ur efforts

YUH421: i didnt notice them

texas cherry red: i mean i dont do it for anyone else but me

YUH421: i cherish them, still

texas cherry red: but its still nice to know ur not dismissed

texas cherry red: im glad

YUH421: hey i meant to ask you

texas cherry red: shoot

YUH421: you were with your mom the other day, did you see a guy waving at you in a white Chevy Blzer getting on 290?

texas cherry red: lol o yeah

texas cherry red: i was with my mama and grandma

texas cherry red: and sister

texas cherry red: and we were so confused

YUH421: that was sooooooooo me

texas cherry red: lol aw

texas cherry red: yeah we had no idea

texas cherry red: cause i couldnt even see the faces of the ppl in the car

YUH421: i was flippin out because my friend nick realized it was you and i was like OMG OMG OMG OMG and then they were like "fag chill out do you even know her?"

texas cherry red: lol

texas cherry red: ok well i have church in the morning

texas cherry red: so im gonna go to bed

YUH421: alrighty

texas cherry red: ill ttyl

*******************************

WHITisANotreDAME: sarah..im thinking about u and praying for u and i hope everything works out..it will it always does

texas cherry red: thank u so much honey

texas cherry red: that means alot

texas cherry red: its so hard cause im so confused

texas cherry red: but really

texas cherry red: thank u

WHITisANotreDAME: i understand

WHITisANotreDAME: i mean i know if u dont want to talk about it so that is why i don wanna push it

WHITisANotreDAME: but just know if you need it

WHITisANotreDAME: im here

texas cherry red: i appreciate it

texas cherry red: thanks

texas cherry red: im not really in the mood to talk about it right now

texas cherry red: plus im headin to bed

texas cherry red: but thank u

texas cherry red: it really does mean alot to me

WHITisANotreDAME: im glad

WHITisANotreDAME: itll all workout it always doesa

texas cherry red: i hope so

WHITisANotreDAME: it will

WHITisANotreDAME: keep the faith

WHITisANotreDAME: whatever happens

WHITisANotreDAME: itll work out

texas cherry red: thank u honey

WHITisANotreDAME: you will love again...no matter what..whether it be jeremy or another love

WHITisANotreDAME: you will love again

texas cherry red: i love you

texas cherry red: i dont really know what else to say

texas cherry red: but thank u

WHITisANotreDAME: same to you

texas cherry red: cause really...thank u

texas cherry red: lol

WHITisANotreDAME: no problem

WHITisANotreDAME: have a good night

texas cherry red: u too honey

****************************

OH YEAH! also shaheenas entry in my guestbook...that was also really great.

from shaheena: [@] [www]

Sarah, I don't think you've ever really liked me, but every once in awhile, I read your journal, since a long time ago, Jessa had a link to yours on hers..and I was clicking around. I've always seen that you're more mature than most your age, and you always have something insightful to say. I'm sorry that you're having a tough time right now. :( I hope things work out for you. No matter how they work out, you should know that they'll end up the way they're supposed to be. Good luck and stay strong. And if you ever need someone to talk to, don't hesitate to come to me--I'm always willing to be an ear. Chin up. :)

last - next

Lyrics from Savage Garden's Crash and Burn and are copyrighted to Savage Garden