new | old | about | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design | my fantasy | another release | tales of the emperess | jessa's story | chris' secrets |

cherries
Tuesday, Feb. 17, 2004, 5:30 pm

hi!

today has been a good day.

i have a 90 in english! and considering that only a week ago my grade was an 80...im pretty excited. i still dont understand mrs. stoner...but as long as its bending in my way im happy.

o yeah! 100 on my history test! lol minus the 20 point curve...that means i got an 80. that makes me happy. and ive got a 97 in there for the 6 weeks. superb.

i love cherries. and everything cherry flavored. well...not EVERYTHING...i mean considering i havent tried everything the world has to offer...lol i cant include it all. so...i love most things cherry flavored. but i definitely love cherries.

im really in the mood for some hot cocoa. sounds good. todays gonna be a good day. my robe...hot cocoa...gilmore girls and one tree hill...dinner w. my mama. all happy things. o0o and maybe ill indulge myself in a book. i havent gotten to read in awhile...well anything i like to read. i used to read all the time...one book right after the other. i guess ive just been too pressed for time to read. well looks like thats gonna hafta change. :-)

thanks kevin for talking to me. i owe u chocolate chip pancakes.

i hope my health book comes in soon so i can start my correspondence stuff. id really like to get all that done.

no homework tonight! lol well technically...huck finn. so like i said...no homework. woo hoo!

i get to work w. julianne tomorrow night!!!

all the freckles are coming out on my face. lol and i cant decide if i like them or not. i mean...i think freckles are cute. like my sisters are really cute. but i cant decide if i like mine. i didnt cover them up today though...and i dont think im goin 2 2morrow either. so i guess that means...i like them? lol. well see. i dunno i guess i just gotta get used to them again. they dissapear for so long and i forget that i even have them. lol well see.

yeah...i just typed a good paragraph about my freckles. lol shows the extent of my life.

will and grace makes me laugh.

ok time to go find some hot cocoa or some good coffee or something!

tasty tuesday! <-- aw like the campbells commercial!

lol ok have a great day! :-)

o0o0o and a new addition to my diary...my question of the day...lol as long as i can think of things to ask...lol so...

have you ever had a really fantastic afternoon? if yes...what made it so great?

last - next

Lyrics from Savage Garden's Crash and Burn and are copyrighted to Savage Garden