new | old | about | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design | my fantasy | another release | tales of the emperess | jessa's story | chris' secrets |

:-)
Friday, Mar. 05, 2004, 3:10 pm

todays been a pretty good day.

i got a 92 on my history test! woo hoo!

and the physics test wasnt too bad.

so...yay!

lol um i love it when people mock me right in front of me...as if i dont notice.

thanks for that one.

aw allan lim was @ school today!!! i miss him. a lot. hopefully ill get to hang out with him this weekend.

la de da.

this english paper is gonna take a bit more work than i thought it would. im gonna hafta go 2 the public library tomorrow and get the books on o. henry cause they wont let us check em out from the library @ school cause everyones using em. but i need em. theyll help alot. although theres not commentary on my story per say...lol theres tons on other stories and in general...so ill just use that.

stoner said we could...so i surely will.

i brought rice krispie treats to pre-cal today. that was fun. and sally went on a chocolate milk run! i love 6th period. so much fun.

i need to do some SAT practices this weekend. its gonna be here soon. and im scared im not gonna do well.

i havent decided if im gonna take the AP test yet or not. probably. even though ill probably take dual next year. thats ok. some colleges only accept some credit...lol so ill just have as much as i can and use it where i can.

la de da.

i have no idea where i want to apply to college. still. ill do alot of searching this weekend. woo hoo college work weekend!

lol and my english paper.

whitney...i agree with you. nice entry.

i want my may concert cd!!!

and i want my damn health book from half.com. i still have not gotten it. i either want my damn book or i want my money back. grr.

i dont hafta pick my sister up today cause my mamas pickin her up. a day off :-)...thats nice.

more alone time is nice too. its just...relaxing. its not like im doing anything differently than i would if they were here...its just...different. u know what i mean.

ok. im done for now. have a great friday!!! i hope its been good so far. love you.

o yeah! they played SUBLIME on the announcements today. i think that made my day :-)

What I Got

Sublime

Early in the mornin�

Risin� to the street

Light me up that cigarette

And I strap shoes on my feet

Got to find a reason

Reason things went wrong.

Got to find the reason why my money�s all gone.

I got a dalmation

And I can still get high.

I can play the guitar like a mother fucking riot.

Life is too short so love the one you got

Cause you might get run over or you might get shot.

Never had to battle with no bulletproof vest.

Never start no static I just get it off my (chest).

Take a small example, a tip from me...

Take all of your money and give it up to charity.

Lovin�s what I got, it�s within my reach

(and the sublime style is still straight from long beach)

It all comes back to you you�re going to get what you deserve.

Try and test that, you�re bound to get served.

Love�s what I got, don�t start a riot,

You feel it when the dance gets hot.

Lovin�, is what I got, I said remember that.

Lovin�, is what I got, I said remember that.

Why I don�t cry when my dog runs away.

I don�t get angry at the bills I have to pay.

I don�t get angry when my mom smokes pot,

Hits that bottle and goes right to the rock.

Fuckin and fighting, it�s all the same.

To live with louie dog�s the only way to stay sane.

Let the lovin�, let the lovin� come back to me.

Lovin�, is what I got, I said remember that.

Lovin�, is what I got, I said remember that.

Lovin�, is what I got, I said remember that.

Lovin�, is what I got, I said remember that.

Lovin�, is what I got, I said remember that.

Lovin�, is what I got, I said remember that.

Lovin�, is what I got, I said remember that.

Lovin�, is what I got, I said remember that.

last - next

Lyrics from Savage Garden's Crash and Burn and are copyrighted to Savage Garden